
MLH2502

36 year old woman | Milford, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good, but the company you spend it with is even better

In her own words

Hi! I am great girl looking for a great guy. Like most people, I like to have fun and enjoy showing off my personality when ever I can. I will admit it, I can sometimes be shy. But aren't we all :) I enjoy a lot of things indoors and outdoors. When outdoors, I don't mind getting dirty. I am no stranger to fishing and four wheeling. I will bait my own hook with anything that doesn't bite back. LOL And I don't mind to mess up my hair for a little bit of fun in the wind and mud. For the most part I like to keep busy. I am a sports fan. I attend a lot of REDS baseball games and I know football. Who Dey! I do my best to lead a healthy lifestyle, but haha you know how that goes. I like to stay active and love going for long walks. I just find them so relaxing. I believe in accepting people for who they are and respecting their likes and opinions. My friends and family are very important to me. I would almost do anything for the people in my life. In a relationship I am looking for someone who wants to take care of me as much as I want to take care of him. Honesty and respect are important qualities. Overall, I like to have fun and I can't wait to see who I will meet! I'm friendly, kind, positive, and maybe even a little funny. I love to laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This may sound crazy but I don't really have a preference for places. Lol...I'm very easy going and like most places. I like anything outdoors such a restaurant/bar with a nice patio or a outdoor venue.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things...I like Reds Baseball, spending time with friends and family, shopping, fishing, outdoor activities, movies, and of course tacos LOL.

For fun

In my free time I like to attend live concert events, sporting events, dinners with friends and family, see the latest movies, and spend time outside (going to the park, walking, softball etc.)

Last read

Currently I am reading "Heaven is for Real."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference