
Christy4673

32 year old woman | Forest Hill, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that's into fitness, likes to be outside, and doesn't have a lot of drama.

In her own words

I'm never very good at these things, and I'm not very fond of the internet dating process. Personalities are what draws me in, not pictures, but I'm trying to keep an open mind. I'm originally from Maryland, and moved to Virginia two and a half years ago for a job. I like it here so far, and have met some great friends. I lead a very active life, running, biking, swimming, lifting weights, doing yoga and pilates, and trying new things to keep it interesting. In 2012, I started doing sprint triathlons and really enjoy it, so I hope to move up to the international distance this year. I just did my first marathon in October, and may train for another one this year. I spent 5 years in the Marine Corps, and loved it. I have a dog that is afraid of her own shadow, but came back from Okinawa with me while I was stationed there. I also have a horse, she still lives in Maryland and stays with my trainer. I have a bit of a quirky personality, as I'm quite honest with people and that tends to get me in trouble. I am always up for trying anything new, especially food. I'm not materialistic, and enjoy staying in and watching a movie or just hanging out or going out. I am over the bar scene, so I'm not really interested in partying. I like being romantic, but am still a realist. I'm looking for someone that is honest and trustworthy and can communicate effectively. This sounds like a job opening, but I can't stand being lied to, and seriously cannot handle anymore men that cannot open up a little bit. We must be able to have an intelligent conversation and you have to have some idea of where you want to go in life even if you aren't there yet. I don't want someone that is clingy or possessive. You should however be looking for an independent and strongwilled woman with ambition and goals. If you're interested, drop me a note! More about me: I like to shoot, and own a gun. I like to scuba dive. I am about three quarters of the way to my private pilot license. I'm a diehard Ravens fan. I'm working on a Masters degree. What I'm looking for: Someone who: Has a college education Has a job, preferably a career type Owns their own car Understands how to use proper grammar No excessive use of alcohol, and absolutely no illegal drug use. Preferably no kids, but that's negotiable if they don't live at home. No one still married. Christy :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a particular "spot." I'm over the bar scene, and enjoy a nice night in, as well as out. I am always up for trying something new!

College

Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I have an ecclectic taste in music... you will find everything from classical to country to rock to hip hop in my collection.

For fun

I enjoy doing almost anything outside. I love going to the gym, long runs, biking, and swimming. I am also an avid equestrian. I'm always on the move!

Last read

I like to read, but don't have a lot of time. More recently it's been fitness and health magizines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral