
SunnySmileyTaz

26 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do or do not... Well maybe this time you could try this out for size

In her own words

Let's just be honest - I don't want to waste your time. You've looked through the pictures and read the demographics and I don't have any glaring faults (well until this annoying profile). I'm realistic that this overall could turn out absolutely terribly. But I optimistically believe I can meet someone nice, who is willing to send a few obligatory emails before meeting in real life over coffee or drinks or something else. I can't expect more than that. I'm on match because I haven't found that great connection with people I've met out and about. This gives me a little freedom to learn a little more about a person - deeper than their terrible (but funny) pick up lines. At least this way you are slightly more informed about the really "important" things in my life: - I have a large family and we are close but not close and crazy and I love them. - When I'm nervous my voice can reach almost inaudible high pitches until I calm down. - I don't drink beer or eat/like any of the following: spicy food, salami/ pepperoni, uncooked olives or pickles. - I do make minor judgements based on a profile's spelling, but hypocritically hope no one dismisses me four the same raison. - I work with a program that assists wounded Soldiers during transition - I love what I do. - I didn't make any New Years resolutions because I didn't want to start the year breaking a promise to myself. I just try to make better choices today than yesterday. I aim to be sweet, kind and genuine. I've been told that I can create small moments of unplanned and unintentional entertainment. Do you like coffee? If you think you can handle it, message me and let's start the play clock.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Need to find new places to go... I didn't get the gene that handles very loud music; music yes, loud no.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love warm bread, bacon and Nutella, not necessarily together. Stardust or Pride and Prejudice are two movies I can watch any day, any time. I love being in the sun.. I'm basically a salamander and need sunshine for energy and happiness.

For fun

Reading, relaxing at the beach or the pool, dancing and crocheting when I get bored.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography; "David and Goliath" by Malcolm Gladwell. Audio books: "Dad is Fat" by Jim Gaffigan and "Why we suck" by Denis Leary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Well I'm American now, but i lived in the Middle East for most of my childhood. Father is from New Zealand and that's where I was born (haven't been back since I was 2). Mum is Scottish and Irish. She lives in SATX with my step dad and siblings.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral