
carajean1980

34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, smart, passionate chica here :)

In her own words

Ok, so I'm Cara. I'm a passionate, genuine person who loves to play and snuggle. I come off as extroverted but am really more introverted (ie I can be great at big social events but require quiet time to recuperate). I love my cats. I love my down time. I love giggling. I love workin' out though I'm injured a lot. I do lots of yoga and taught it before my body was simply too unreliable. I get along with many different people provided they're open minded and can handle a little sarcasm! Or a lot of sarcasm, really. I like people that don't take themselves too seriously. I like people that laugh a lot. I dislike that I started every sentence in this paragraph with "I" What am I looking for? A person with a quick wit, healthy lifestyle, and love of animals. Someone who knows themselves and isn't afraid to share. I'm veggie, so respect of my values is important to me. I'm not a militant veggie though, so I won't try to force any ideas on you (some do, I hate that!). Someone who values fitness/wellness. Later! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have two lil' lady gatos named Abby and Coco :) They are intensely special to me. I can hear Abby snoring now. Pics pending. The big boy is LeRoy, a pit mix my lil sis rescued. I love him like my own. 90 lbs of muscle, love, n poo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica rocked. Pura Vida!! New Orleans (not for Mardi Gras). Botanical Gardens/Arboretums anywhere. Large bodies of water. Barcadia. The trolley...

College

The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Food: thai, oatmeal, twizzlers, veggie sushi, chocolate (I am female, after all!) Restaurants: Spiral Diner, Cosmic Cafe, Sushi Zushi, Thai Lotus

For fun

Yoga! Hiking. Bumming around Uptown or the lake. Movies (home or out). Painting though I'm not that great. I want to go to a trampoline gym but haven't found anyone with whom to go yet. Vintaging. Comedy shows are a blast :) Sleeping. People watching

Last read

Time magazine on animals' IQ. National Geographic on child brides. A book on the science and history of kissing (super cool)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
White girl. Nothin' else to say...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Agnostic. The way I see it, whatever's out there it's the same for us all, be it nothing, a sentient god, or a common energy.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral