Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Our fearlessness shall be our secret weapon.

In her own words

Hi there! I've been in GR for 5 years now and I feel like something is still missing. This is area is beautiful and I want to find someone to share this adventure called life with. I'm ready to commit myself to someone special. That person will challenge me; force me to be better everyday. As an athlete and coach I love to be pushed to competitive limits. I want to have that from my partner. I am not a pushover and do not want to date one. I would love to have someone who shares my interests and introduces me to new ones. I like to think I can easily fit in with the guys, but love to dress up and be girly. I love to have fun, love to laugh, try new things and be able to just relax. I love playing, watching and coaching sports and I need a guy who enjoys that just as much. I'm a Taurus who enjoys long walks on the beach and holding hands. No, but seriously I am as comfortable cooking at home and watching a movie as I am going out to dinner and a night on the town. I would love to meet someone who likes to go out and explore; who isn't afraid to try new things or get lost in life for a bit. The person I gravitate towards is funny, intelligent and kind. They have a distinct thirst for knowledge and fun-loving side; who can be happy inside and outside doing most anything. Finding someone who can just live life from one minute to the next; thats what I want! Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

San Chez, Bistro Bella Vita, Green Well, Marie Catribs, The Woods, The Grove, Rockwells/Republic -- anywhere there is good food, good company and a chance to dance!

Favorite things

Sports -- any and all, especially lacrosse! Fave Pandora Stations -- Todays Country, Salt & Pepa Radio, Summer hits of the 2000s, Todays Hits Movies -- Too many to count…Mostly Comedy's, Action and Drama's

For fun

I love to do anything active and outdoors. Summer is incredible here because of all the festivals and outdoor activities. I enjoy going out to dinner and being with friends.

Last read

Finishing up Amy Poehler's "Yes Please" Love too many to name them all!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral