Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Arlington, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert catchy statement here!

In her own words

New Year, time to change this up! I am looking to find my true love. I have a great life, but find something is missing...maybe that is you! During the weekdays, I work as a Lead at a Help Desk..I basically make sure people get their computer issues/needs resolved...I also get to be a part of a lot of really cool projects and other fun stuff... I also have pre-med degree in's my passion, but don't worry, I like to splurge sometimes :) and believe healthy food should taste great! nerd/nutritionist..doesn't make passion doesn't always pay the bills..someday it will, but for now I enjoy a stable job and dream about my future goals that don't risk my son's college education or medical insurance! I also like to run. I have a trophy case that I'm really proud of. Enough about me...what about you... You are genuinely nice, care about other people, but do not let them walk all over you. You understand that life is about a journey and want to share your dreams and your heart with somebody who wants to give you just as much in return. You have a funny, maybe quirky sense of's ok if most people don't get it..I will. You are smart and silly and the type of guy that girls say/think "they don't make them like that anymore" You like the little things in life...a walk on the beach..a grueling run with a fun girl..after you like to snuggle and watch a good movie with the fire cranked up. You aren't afraid to sing in the shower, even if you are a little (or a lot) off key. You think short, fit girls with a lot of spunk and energy are way hotter than exotic, methodical beauties...or maybe you just have an open mind and an open heart..who knows what you will find.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Bastyr University, Kenmore, WA

Favorite things

The smell of fresh ground coffee or fresh anything (grass, outdoors, plants/flowers, rain) physical activity, being a mom, random acts of kindness, helping others, decorating my home / small projects around the house, laughing, smiling, joking around

For fun

I'm currently training for Ski to Sea. I'm the runner. It's a distance race with 8 legs. My team is comprised of coworkers...our name Watts the hurry?! Can you guess what type of company I work for? I also like coffee, home decorating & more!

Last read last read was the latest edition of Shape Magazine! I enjoy reading anything that inspires me..that could be anything regarding emerging technology, anything healthy/fitness related or a suspensful novel, when I have time to fit it in!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference