
alovett

30 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 125 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You only live once so decide to make each day a great day!

In her own words

Imagine a woman who challenges a man to balance his efforts to make a difference in the world by pursuing a relationship with God with him while helping him stay well grounded during the journey of life. I hope to help a man grow emotionally, spiritually and physically so he can have a better relationship with God. I will be a sounding board, give feedback, smile, and challenge him to be the best man he can be. I taste like a giant glass of lemonade on a hot day. I hope to create a devotional space with God and become one flesh with a man. I long to explore with a man what it means to become one flesh and be naked and unafraid (Genesis chapter 2 verse 24-25). I am looking for a monogamous relationship with a respectful, honest, emotionally open man who has a strong relationship with God. I am interested in finding a health oriented, non-smoking man who is not into heavy alcohol consumption. I want someone respectful when we disagree. Someone ok with agreeing to disagree on issues and who can respect my point of view. I envision having a man who goes to church with me on Sundays and who enjoys fitness and a health conscious lifestyle. He and I both honest and open with our emotions and faithful to the relationship. Its a turn on for me to find someone who listens to me. I love movies. I am more of a homebody but also like to socialize. I don't want to spend months stuck in the digital world. I would like to email then talk and meet in person within a month.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

For fun

I love to exercise and watch movies and sports on my free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God describes who I am and how I try to live my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college