
lovinglife4270

44 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back on the dating scene again

In her own words

I am transitioning after many years in the ARMY and I will be retired in a couple of months officially. As a single mom and currently in student my life can get hectic but, I will make time for the right person. I have two boys at home and a son and daughter in college. It's not easy but, I do it with love because my children are amazing and they make me proud. I love to travel and enjoy life because life is too short and we not promised tommorrow. This summer is the first time none of my children are home, so I have time on my hands to date and see what the possibilities are to having a long term relationship. I am in no rush because I realize that there is is alot of game playing going on by both men and women. Yes, I fell prey to the charmers and the men that talk a good game. However, that's over and I am not dwelling on the past. I am focused and have a direction toward sitting on the bench as a judge in the next few years. I will be going to law school next year and I am so excited. Now my ideal man is attractive(meaning well groomed, NO SMOKERS sorry my preference), intelligent, has his own place, car and bank account. Believe it or not I should not have to say that but, too many broken down men looking for a hand out. I don't think sharing personalility traits is important because when you talk and meet those things will come to the surface. I find too many times people will try to mold themselves into your expectations instead of being themselves. Please note: one you lie, you have to tell another lie to cover up the other lie let's be honest from the beginning please and as you can see I am upfront so if that is not your type then let's not waste each other's time. I love a man that loves to smile and enjoy life and keeps the drama and the ex's at bay. I don't have to bring to your life so please try not to bring any to mine. ONLY SERIOUS INQUIRIES Best of luck to you in your journey of seeking love Peace

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Trinidad, Antigua, and Jamaica. Would love to go to Hawaii.

College

Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

I love to channel surf until I find a good movie. However, if sports are on television I am not turning the channel.

For fun

Relax, movies, concerts, and travel

Last read

Your Inner Fish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I come from a diverse backround
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral