Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MichelleM42

45 year old woman | Decatur, GA, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never frown because you never know who might be falling in love with your smile.

In her own words

I like to think that I am a happy, funny, smart woman with a positive outlook on life (obviously I am optimistic that I will find love on online). I have to admit that it is a crazy busy time of my life between work and being a single mom to a nine-year-old daughter. So here I am composing my online profile to expand my circle and meet new people. Take a look below and you will learn about my favorite things and things I like to do for fun. Know that I find joy in the simple routine of my everyday life - walking my dog, cooking dinner, watching soccer games, helping my daughter with her homework. This is not to say that I don't enjoy adventure and spontaneity (have any ideas?). So here I am to meet some one who can add some spice to my routine. Who is this mystery man? He is smart, witty, honest, and confident. He will make laugh. Hopefully he is tall. I am tall - 5'10". Did I mention that l like to wear heels! ;) Here is to the adventure of dating. I look forward to it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

i have a 15 year old yorkie & the world's crabbiest black cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm an ITP girl. Tend to meet up with friends in Decatur, Virginia Highlands, Inman Park and West Midtown.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Watching my daughter play sports. Michigan Football. A good book. Coffee, lots of coffee. A nice glass of red wine. Clean sheets. A rainy day.

For fun

I love a good class at the gym, walking/hiking a local trail, the beach in the summer, the mountains in the fall, finding a new restaurant, trying out a new recipe (I love to cook).

Last read

The Girl on the Train



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
About a year ago, I left a large organization to work for a technology start up company. One of the scariest and most rewarding decisions that I have made in my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I identify myself Catholic, but do not attend a specific church as this time.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral