Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Bunzy101

46 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 41-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have passport…will travel!

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am confident that those around me would describe me as caring, energetic, quick to laugh and an easy going person. Some basic information about me is that I love to go out for a glass of wine and/or dinner (it doesn't matter if it's fine dining or a small out of the way place) with friends and family. I'm a self-proclaimed foodie and always game for trying a new restaurant or recipe. I like to cook, not the greatest at it, but I try! ;) At least I don't think I've made anyone sick from it! Having a conversation is a great way to spend time with anyone. I'm a great listener too! I'm always up for going out and exploring new places and things to do, listening to live music, going to a sporting event, or an impromptu get-together with friends. Spontaneity! I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to travel to places such as Paris, Ireland, Guam, Banff Canada, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Mexico and Caymans. Looking forward to the next trip…always! I'm a pretty casual person most of the time, but don't get me wrong...dressing up to go out is fun, but give me a t-shirt and jeans and I'm relaxed and comfortable! I enjoy being around my family and friends quite often, but curling up on the couch watching a tv/movie or just hanging out doing whatever we decide with that special someone is two thumbs up. ;) When I'm not at work you'll find me with family and friends, a local coffee shop, reading, checking out the local entertainment, the farmer's market, a sporting event, live music or okay…yes, shopping. What are your favorite things to do? If you'd like to know more, I'd love to have a conversation with you! I would like to hear your 'story' in life. We all have one at this point and I'm sure yours is interesting and hope you share it. As for my 'match', first and foremost is a gentleman, caring, easy going, romantic, confident and possess a great sense of humor. I love a good joke, story or witty comeback! You can laugh at yourself and not take things too seriously, and make me laugh until it hurts! Someone who is honest and willing to put themselves 'out there' to take a chance, has a kind heart and makes me just smile when I think about them...just because. Thanks for reading my profile, I look forward to reading yours.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little tenacious terrier mix named Jake that thinks he's the size of a Great Dane!

Favorite hot spots

Locally…Wonder Bar, Lousiannes, Eno Vino, the area lakes, coffee shops.

College

Edgewood College, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Chocolate, spending time with family and friends. Reading, watching tv/movies, biking, being outdoors. Talking long walks with my four-legged companion. Chocolate.

For fun

Dinner with friends or family, going to see live music, theatre, hanging out at home, sports, weekends out of town…I like to do a lot of different things and enjoy trying new things as well.

Last read

A Man Called Ove, Big Little Lies, and a few other books. People Magazine, a must when getting a haircut, right?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Edgewood College and Villanova University