Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SassyRomantic

49 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, United States | Seeking men 47-58 within 45 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sincere, outgoing, hopeless romantic, funny, young at heart, honest, loyal

In her own words

My friends say these sum me up... 'A hopeless romantic with a dirty mind!' and 'there are women who are kick ass drivers, love sex, don't need your money, and always say exactly what they mean'. Not looking for a booty call... looking for someone that is ready for a relationship. Hmmm, about me... Love my boys (18 & 19), spontaneous, sassy, likes to laugh, confidant, pack up for a last minute getaway, curious personality, love trying new things, traveling. I like to be social, I'm not a wallflower but not the girl on top of the bar either! Lol! I know how to wear that classy little black dress and my Jimmy Choo shoes to an event, but can also throw back tequila shots in a dive bar in flip flops! Love dinner out with friends, going to see a band, but curled up on the couch with a great man, bottle of wine and watching a movie is perfect too. Cry at sappy commercials, sad movies and happy moments; love to turn up the radio, roll down the windows and sing in the car, and always, always up for a new adventure. I enjoy going to sporting events, playing golf (been playing since I was 10), anything outside, hanging by the pool or any beach! I'll be honest, I'm a competitive person, God knew what he was doing giving me two boys! Love watching football, and all other sports, and running. I think chemistry and sexual attraction is very important! Looking for... Romantic gentleman, not a serial dater, someone that wants to know how my day is going (and I will do the same), enjoys traveling, spontaneous, outgoing, someone that is quick witted, gracious, have a positive attitude on life, God and family first, and a great sense of humor! Oh and if you can cook, bonus! I do try but it is not my best attribute. Even better if you can make a great lemon drop martini! A wink is nice, but an email is always better! Thanks for reading my profile! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

For fun

Movies, sports, hanging out with friends. I enjoy a romantic dinner for two or jeans and a beer at the corner joint. Enjoy traveling.

Last read

Don't read as much as I should, but enjoy anything by James Patterson, quick easy read and the endings always a surprise.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral