
Gella4900

43 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lovin' life

In her own words

I am happy, energetic, optimistic and always looking for a good adventure. My friends and family would also describe me as independent, intelligent and quirky (unique?). I am passionate about things that interest me and also pretty opinionated, so you will always know how I feel! I tend to be very busy but am trying to improve on making time to meet new people. Really trying! That being said, I don't have a lot of time to waste and don't play games. I am seeking my partner in crime - someone who is good-natured, kind, open, honest and enjoys living life to its fullest. Strong ethics are important to me. I hope to find someone I can count on and know that he can expect the same from me. I enjoy working out and hope this is something I can share with my partner. I am also a single parent and value highly a good family life. The man of my dreams must do the same. Also on the wish list would be someone who is well-traveled, preferably previously married with children of his own and close ( /-5 years) to my own age. I apologize if that last item sounds superficial, but I have to be honest about the men I am usually attracted to. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and best of luck on your search!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two adopted mixed-breed dogs. They are great. Scary-looking until you get to know them. Good companions for a single girl :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brewed, Shinjuku Station, Cat City Grill locally, but I have done a fair share of traveling. My favorite places are Paris, Barcelona and Maui. I would like to visit Argentina and Peru someday, hopefully soon!

Favorite things

Lots of favorite things: my boy, my family, my dogs, good food, Margaritas, my camera, strong coffee, international travel, workout clothes, peace and quiet (once in a while).

For fun

Most of all I enjoy spending time with my son and close family and friends. I also enjoy photography, working out regularly,cooking and eating out. I like trying new restaurants so an adventurous eater would be appreciated. Bonus points if you cook!

Last read

Understanding Exposure, helpful photography book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral