Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never thought I would try this but here I am! Here goes nothing for the next 3 months...

In her own words

I am going to keep this short and sweet... if i told you everything then we would have nothing to talk about on our date right?? My profile picture is the most recent ..and the next 8 pictures after that.. All the rest are oldies but goodies from the past couple years. First off, I have no idea what to do on this's like second job.. So how about u email me and we go from there! I am originally from Philly but after college i moved to Jersey and i actually ended up staying here for good. I rent an apt and i do not have a roomate--- one bad experience will do that to you right? I'm super outgoing and have a great personality. I have worked in healthcare for over 10 years and always have to be on my toes! Everyday I am walking into something different which is something I love about my job. I work 5 days a week so I like to keep the weekends to relax and socialize.. U know like "me" time or in this case.."us" time. I have an awesome personality so u will have to keep up with me.. I joke around a lot and love to laugh, but I do when to be serious. Pretty much-what u see is what u get.. I'm down to earth and really looking for that compatible person to be my better half and side kick! I am always that girl out on the dance floor and i love having a good time. I love to do anything that involves outdoors and that is fun. I'm up for anything. I love to travel but do not do it enough. I like day trips and long weekends away. I recently went on a cruise to Bermuda and I'd do it again a heart time of my life! I love amusement parks/water parks/heading to the shore for a good beach day/etc I love the warm weather and enjoy staying active. Of course i love shopping,as every woman does..but try and buy only whats on sale :) I enjoy watching sports so im pretty much the whole package! i love going to Phillies games and especially tailgating. I have only been to about 3 Eagles games but would love to go more often. I do like going to concerts here and there but the band has to be worth it. I enjoy spending time with family/friends,--they are the most important people in my life, and i have no problem meeting new people. i am looking for someone who is honest, passionate, attractive, and interested in a relationship. I definitely am looking for someone who has good communication. A trustworthy and loyal man is something i find very attractive and is a must in a serious relationship. Im a hell of a good time and rumor has it i put alot of thought into things i do for others. I do have a romantic side to me :) Being passionate is definitely up there on the scale as important.. There needs to be chemistry or it will never work out.. I am loyal,trustworthy, and have a great genuine spirit. I am really never in a bad mood. It takes a lot to piss me off!! I enjoy going out to different resturants, movies, and love venturing to new places. If I am not going out i love to just relax on my couch with a glass of wine and a movie. I do enjoy sleeping in when i can.. which is rare and by sleeping in i mean untill 9am. I have a guilty pleasure of cuddling sometimes... Sorry if this a make or break! I like cooking but love cooking with someone else... staying in and relaxing with that special someone is definitely my kind of night. Do not get me wrong i do have my fair share of going out into the city and having a great time with friends. I'm always happy and am looking for someone who is compatable with me in moving forward into a serious relationship and eventually building a family. If your it.. let me know :). Oh and I'm totally down for saying we didn't meet on here ;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun and exciting. I love meeting new people and having a good time.

Favorite things

Love all music except country. Will see any movie as long as it doesnt look lame. I love really any kind of food except sushi. my fav reality show is Survivor

For fun

anything outdoors, movies, bars, mini golfing, bowling, beach, anything!

Last read

Love the one your with



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree