Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | West Milton, OH, United States | Seeking men 28-48 within 300 miles of Calabash, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I found him- the man I want to spend the rest of my life with. Please be happy for both of us- we met off this site- so don't give up ya'll!

In her own words

Hello World! So about me.... Let's see.... Well, I am originally from Ohio, picked up and moved here about a year and a half ago. Didn't know a soul and it has been quite the experience. I find it so beautiful here, and the beach has some affect on me that I am addicted to. LOVE IT! I work a lot and I am a "busy body" at my job because I take pride in everything I do. Always have had a strong work ethic, and I have always been pretty independent. HOWEVER..... I really like being in a relationship with a man who is a more dominate personality. I am strong minded and I need a strong minded intelligent man to keep me on my toes and keep things interesting. I love a man who will be the rock I need and that always makes me feel safe. I am newly single, and my last relationship hurt me a lot. But I am not fraid to love again, and I am absolutely open to trying if the connection is there. I haven't dated much since I have been down here, and it is sort of overwhelming so to take any pressure off, I just want to maybe meet some gentlemen and see how we click as people. I am a very loyal person, and terribly honest. But I really believe that is one of my best qualities. At the end of the day, I have no regrets and I like to know I do good things for others, and I really am a good person. Probably sounds a little lame, but it actually is important to me ; ) I am passionate about....well...almost everything that I come into contact with; generally speaking of course. I find most things intriguing; I truly enjoy discovering and understanding as many subjects as possible. I like to learn the details that help paint a bigger picture of the purpose and functionality of things or ideas. Oh my goodness, how boring that may sound! So, something that I am absolutely CRAZY passionate about are animals and kindness. They seem to naturally go hand in hand, and my dog is absolutely my best friend. Kindness is a gift to yourself and to others, and is on everyone's wish list. *GIVE IT!! What I enjoy..... I am always comfortable in my home, and I am a "busy body" at work, so I have no issues with just watching something interesting on TV or cruising on the internet. Shopping online is a pretty fantastic time....!! On the other hand, a day off and I am well rested, watch out world! Even running errands makes me smile with the car top down and my IPod blasting great music. Anything is enjoyable when you have a wide open day and a soundtrack for life... ever changing as it may be! Essentially my leisure time can be filled with almost anything... Skydiving...PJ party...New High Heels...History Channel... I'm grateful for opportunities to do something kind for someone I don't know. I'm grateful for's fulfilling. I am grateful for my dog... It makes me happy to see she knows how I adore her. OKAY, SHOW OF HANDS OF THOSE THAT ARE TIRED OF READING....LOL. Good, me too. So here is the little bow to wrap this up with and put it out to the world.... I have a great sense of humor, am witty, and intellectual. I follow my heart and believe that "feeling" you have about something is usually right. This girl just wants to be happy and share good times and smiles and laughs with someone. Life is beautiful... As I mentioned, I have been hurt, so if you are "that guy" please spare this girl and move on to the next little lady ( you probably don't deserve her either... ; ) ). If you are a fantastic man, maybe even tall, great eyes, geat smile, fabulous sense of humor.... you know..... a GOOD GUY, then for the sake of all things beautiful.... LET'S GET THIS CONVERSATION STARTED!! KEEP IT REAL.... LIVE IT TO THE LIMITS!!!!! HOLLA YA'LL!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a little white cocker spaniel... Her name is Jillian.... but I call her Tiny Muffin. YEP. It's random, but for some reason it's what started falling outta my mouth and she likes it :) She is sweet like candy and people LOVE her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just take me to the FUN ZONE!!! Or not, I'm fine with relaxing too. Always a good time in my world ;) Better wear your seatbelt. And bring a helmet. And at least 5 bucks. Yeah, that should do...


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things smell good. Most of them. My favorite people are FUN and have GREAT PERSONALITIES. All of them. I'm out of favorites. I don't discriminate, I like most things. Except some things.

Last read

On your profile, go back and edit this section and tell the world you just read this CRAZY girl You see it, wonder why ur still reading, then BAM, ur entertained somehow. YEP, THAT HAPPENED.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college