Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ClJ2822

30 year old woman | Hendersonville, TN, United States | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles of Hermitage, TN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yankee seeking southern gentleman

In her own words

Hello my name is Crystal. I would describe myself as friendly, outgoing, hard working, fun, a bit silly, and driven. I am originally from Buffalo, New York but, have adapted many southern ways since my time down here. I moved to( Nashville 7 years ago to obtain my masters degree in mental health counseling. I am a huge hockey and football fan, I love the Buffalo Bills and Buffalo Sabres (even though they continue to break my heart and disappointment me). I work out often and really care my physical health. I have never tried online dating and willing to give this try because I haven't had much luck meeting men at bars (who wants to do that anyway). I am really hoping to find a friend that eventually may turn romantic. I am looking for someone that can keep up with my busy life style. He must have goals, a sense of humor because I love to laugh and make people laugh, be kind, romantic, attractive, confident, hard working, and loving. I can whistle in 5 different languages, I have amazing singing talent but it just happens to be that the acoustics in my car and shower are the only places in the world that show off my true skills. I play a mean game of euchre. Don't be shy to say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a miniature Yorkie who I adore her name is Lilly. I also have a cat I rescued her name is Sophie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all of what Nashville has to offer.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are my dog, family, friends, the Lord, sports, education, having fun, being adventurous.

For fun

I enjoy reading, hanging out my friends, watching sports, attending sporting events, concerts, dancing, trying new restaurants, watching movies. I am very laid back and will basically be up for anything.

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a school counselor. Not to be confused with a guidance counselor. My job consists of individual counseling with the students and group counseling.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% Italian and relate to those customs mostly.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I received a bachelors degree in psychology and minored in pre-law. I received my masters degree in mental health counseling.