
freedom0710

38 year old woman | Chapel Hill, TN, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friend possibly more....waiting for the right one to find me

In her own words

First let me say I hate to write about myself. I am a humble person and a no bullcrap kind of girl. My friends say I am just a normal next door type of girl. With that being said, I can be quite spunky at times. I am not perfect and have tried to better myself learning from the lessons life has taught me. Everything I have I have earned myself. I have a successful career and business that I started on my own. I provide a very good living for myself and my children. Yes, I provide it. I have full custody if a wonderful 7 year old son and 2 year old daughter. I am intelligent, independent, loyal, honest, and dependable- all which can be a fault at times also. I am looking for a decent, honest, dependable man who understands my role as a mom. My friends also say I'm a lot if fun- whether its playing sports with the kids or having a few drinks around a bonfire with friends. I can be the typical country gal riding atv's to mudding in trucks or I can be quite classy and sophisticated. I would love to meet my soulmate of course but am quite skeptical of online dating. I believe attraction is necessary but personality and meeting my best friend who respects, cares, and laughs with me is what is needed for the long haul. Any questions feel free to ask. No picture and I won't respond. Good luck with your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Gulf Shores and Smokey Mountains

Favorite things

I love sitting on my deck overlooking my 5 acres listening to the peace and quiet or the crazy giggles of my kids as they laugh and play below.

For fun

I enjoy sports, outdoor activities, college football especially Alabama and Ohio State, various types of music, and I am game for anything new.

Last read

Currently reading Safe Haven, when I have spare time. Last night read Tractors with my 7 year old. Lol!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse of 15 years. I mainly work in the Emergency Room. I also own a Legal Nurse Consulting Company that I started 3 years ago.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference