Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweetiepie_52

30 year old woman | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligent, fiesty, whity, sweet, caring, and giving. THATS ME!

In her own words

I am looking for someone that will better balance who I am, I am a feisty spirit that needs a good man to come in a sweep her off her feet. Looking for someone that is looking to settle and stop this "just having fun" game. If you are just wanting to have fin then I am not your girl. The first thing people notice about me is one of 3 things; my eyes, my butt, or my smile. My old co-worker use to call me Bambi because my eyes were so big. My butt is larger for a girl my size, and my smile because people always say that it is contagious. I am passionate about a few things, The Greenbay Packers (Clay Matthews is my future ex-husband), passionate about my job, about continuing to feed my brain with knowledge, and sticking up for things I believe are right. I would have to say that my mother has been the biggest influential person in my life as she is the most motivating and strong woman that I have ever met and she has made me the independent woman that I am today! Love her! In my free time I like to spend Sundays at my parents house for "Sunday dinners", catch a flick, and do a little workout to get the endorphins going........A little more about me... I grew up in Oakdale California, and no that is not by Bakersfield. I was in dance and swimming when I was a kid. When I was 23 I packed everything I owned and moved to Austin Texas, just because, and it was the because experience of my life. I bake when I am upset, lots and lots of cookies and cheesecakes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a big pitbull she is a handfull and incredibly sweet. Her name is Gabby and she loves everything and everyone... I take that back she hates birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm favorite places... gee I dont know. I like to go anywhere that beings fun to my life.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Sushi. I cant get enough. I like Thai food, sea good, italian, mexican, vietnamese, american, chinese.... hmm pretty much anything. I LOVE to cook and bake, its a ton of fun for me.

For fun

I am a huge football fan. I will not pass up watching a game with friends. I am a deep rooted packers fan steming from my love for Reggie White. Please dont be intimitated wen I say Clay Matthews is my future ex-husband. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Advertising
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference