Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I want someone who wants me but doesn't need me!

In her own words

I am a very rational, stable person with a good sense of humor, and I am looking for a companion who isn't afraid to laugh at themselves. Really, I'd be happy if I could find a best friend to whom I am also attracted - that's the ideal relationship. As much as I love going to the bar, I'm getting tired of meeting men there - hence why I'm here! I enjoy sports bars and live music venues above all other bars or restaurants, and would like to meet someone who would accompany me. My profession (teaching) is composed primarily of women and I have found that now that I am out of college it is far more difficult to meet intelligent men who are not just on the prowl. I am very well educated, funny, and have a fantastic family! I have 3 older brothers who are hilarious, and because of them I was raised loving sports. I'm originally from Knoxville, TN, so needless to say I'm a UT fan. I grew up 3 minutes from the stadium with season tickets on the 50-yd line 30 rows up from the home team side - tickets we've had for 5 generations! I need a confident man who has some kind of passion that drives him. That passion can be nearly anything as long as it's something! If you've read this far, it might be worth getting in touch.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two fabulous kitties.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's football, music, and wine.


Sewanee: The University of the South, Sewanee, TN

Favorite things

Teaching, random adventures, wine, conversations with new people.

For fun

I am very outgoing and enjoy meeting new people.

Last read

The Racketeer by John Grisham (I love Grisham and have been on a roll reading all of his books this summer).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I could not be happier with my job. Teaching is my passion, and I am driven to constantly challenge my students.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a very strong Scottish background of which I am proud!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors from Sewanee, Masters from Vanderbilt