
polyeaster

30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most Amazing Girl You'll Ever Meet

In her own words

Smart, kind, authentic female seeks intelligent, attractive adventurer with great social skills. Love of travel, dogs, good conversation, and understanding of how things work a plus. I grew up in Baltimore (family in Midwest) and work at a growth equity firm downtown. I love meeting new people, start-up culture, going out in DC/NOVA/Philly, road trips, dancing, and the occasional DIY project. I change my own tires, am forthright (if I don't want to tell you I'll say so), and ask for what I want. Also among my favorite things are chilly fall weather, black labs, French films, banana ice cream, left handed people, and working through my life list (hoping to visit London, Iceland, and France in 2015). My friends describe me as authentic, fun, loyal, and intelligent, and all my dates say I'm much prettier in person, the kindest girl you'll ever meet. I pursue what I want and try to say yes to awesome opportunities as they are presented (even last minute). I value people and experiences over material things and hope my other half will be like minded. You've probably seen a thousand profiles like mine but you'll appreciate our full potential talking over coffee or a drink. My ideal partner is kind, truly intelligent, adventurous, and articulate; send me a message if that's you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I'm a sucker for large dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mountain State Brewing Co (Deep Creek), Aquarium, Puerto Vallarta, Assateague State Park, Fells Point, Dupont Circle, Philadelphia, Portland OR, etc. It's less about the venue and more about the company.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Good conversation, dancing, kind eyes, board games, learning new things, figure skating, MD Crabs, the beach, sushi, baking, hiking with a dog on a crisp day, Homeland, Modern Family, House of Cards

For fun

Going out in DC, figure skating, dancing, museums, game nights (Cranium!), reading, swimming, nice dinners, camping, fishing, movies, friendly debate, coffee with friends

Last read

Business Insider, NYT, Complications by Atul Gawande; The Liberated CEO and Being Mortal are next on my book list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Jewish (maternal), Dutch
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Christian, now agnostic theist
Languages: English, Other English, French, Hindi, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Psychology, loves medicine and plans to attend PA school.