Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 24-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope, Faith, and Love

In her own words

Hey I'm Tracie, just moved to florida from Pittsburgh about a year ago. I spent one year in Jacksonville for work and now I'm in West Palm! Pittsburgh sports teams are still close to my heart, especially the Steelers..clearly the best team in the NFL. I went to University of Pittsburgh, Hail to PITT! Where I cheered and studied marketing. Cheerleading has been apart of my life since I was 5. I love coaching, but I also love winning! Disney World is one of my fav places... I'm a sucker for zoos and museums. I can't leave out my love history and airplanes! I'm looking for someone who loves to have fun, has great family values, and wants to get to know me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many fav places are in Pittsburgh, but I love the beach, exactly why I moved to Florida! Love Disney World, and going places I have never been. Always up for an adventure! I love Miami, Boston, and Chicago! Can't wait to get to Spain one day!


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like all music except country. It's not that I hate it, just not for me :) Fav tv show is Big Bang Theory!

For fun

Free time I love coaching competitive cheerleading. Since I moved for work had to give it up, but It's still my passion! Love Football games, Steeler fan of course :) I also love college basketball games!

Last read

I cannot lie that I have a guilty pleasure of reading gossip magazines, it's sad but true! Just got done reading the Hunger Games!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager/recruiter for the second largest fashion retailer in the world! I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Most people think I am Italian or greek but I'm actually Polish, Slovak, German, and Irish! We don't know why I'm so tan and dark hair for my family background :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Undergrad in Marketing/Business