








36 year old woman | Central Nyack, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for an activity partner, not a candle lit dinner with a stranger.

In her own words

My family would describe me as fiercely independent; as in showing a heartfelt and powerful intensity free from the influence, control, who is independent in thinking and action. I enjoy outdoor activities and sports. I am a lifelong learner, working on my next degree in Medicine. I love adventures, travel, and exploring deeper any fine art. I am highly motivated and take on big challenges to grow. If you're not growing your dying. I want to grow in love with a healthy relationship, with the presence of a strong enough man to stand behind me. I want to be with a man I can respect, who is not only passionate about his life's mission, but is strong enough to support others with theirs. I heard from Tony Robbins that " What makes two individuals in a relationship grow stronger is the passion, love, the similarities of mutual enjoyments, and the support and encouragement of one another." I'm looking for someone who is tactful, intelligent, and dynamic, able to push me and challenge me in all the right ways to build me up. I know I am a leader in the many fields I chose to challenge myself in, I am looking for a stand up guy who is similar. If I found the right guy I could believe in, I would do an outstanding job in not backing down to support him. It would be helpful if he was attracted to interacting and learning from highly motivational people, models of life coaches, and world leaders from all walks of life- and would be able to draw from many learned sources and tools of empowerment. Yes I'm hoping to find the man who stands up for all he believes in, who embraces challenges as opportunity for growth. An ordinary man who can be a hero. He's in touch with his gentler side of human emotions, his inner gentleman in appreciation of the feminine. He has to want to make a difference.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs. I dream of getting a dog when I can again, maybe a Lab.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore fascinating places. I'm usually into nature trails, historic sites, gardens and museums. Ideas from enhanced qualities of life.

Favorite things

"Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens-Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings- These are a few of my favorite things," name that tune? But really,ask me later.

For fun

I need to get out and moving whenever I have free time. Day/Weekend Trips well thought out, time and place planned w/room for adventure.

Last read

The Superior Man- David Deida



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral