Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HotSalsaSenorita

38 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To get the full value of joy, you must have someone to divide it with." Mark Twain

In her own words

Positive, passionate, playful, motivated, and open minded is just the beginning of who I am. I tend to become consumed with bettering myself so the interactions I have with my students help them to strive to their fullest potential. "Give to the world the best you have and the best will come back to you." Madeline Bridges. I'm a learner at heart, always thriving to learn new things. I enjoy interactions with all people, I suppose that is one of the reasons I LOVE teaching. I look for the good in all people. I enjoy sharing traditions and culture with people I meet and especially friends and family. My family is my foundation, the stabilizer in my life. My family is everything to me! I enjoy traveling, seeing new sights, learning new traditions, and giving way to new experiences. I enjoy staying at home and sharing a quite meal with friends and loved ones as well. I am honest, creative, sensitive, and a loyal woman. Who seeks an intelligent, funny, open minded, and trustworthy man. It is simple, I'm looking for a man who's honest and sincere as I will always be. My ideal match would share my belief that balance and family relationships in life are important.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see new sights but I'm equally comfortable enjoying a quite day at home. I've been to Mexico, Italy, the Carribean and other exotic travel destinations but also like exploring closer to home any enjoying Lake Tahoe and the area.

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV but I like to catch an occasional program. My taste in music is very eclectic but I mostly enjoy dance, chill, pop, R&B.

For fun

In my personal time I like reading and making jewelry but with someone else I like to share outdoor activities, dining out, and catching a Reno Aces or SF Giants game.

Last read

I have read a great deal this summer, which has been relaxing and some of the excellent books I have read are Gung Ho, Entertaining and Elephant, Roses, The Help, Half Broke Horses, The Glass Castle, and Juliet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Italian heritage is evident from my dark hair to my passionate nature.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree