Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 38-58 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You get from life what you put into it, no pain, no gain. Life is not easy or fair. You have to see the good in everything that life brings

In her own words

I am sweet, upbeat, sassy and adventurous...with the right one! I love to laugh,even if it’s about me. I been told I'm funny too; silly and goofy kind. Ioyal, honest, caring and have a great sense of humor...I know, that was redundant! I have an 11y old son that lives with me, so understand that my time is limited. If you are not into kids, I can understand, but I won't be into you either..sorry! Hes my number 1, we goff a lot and have tickles fights! Yes, I always win! Also, I have limited range of motion. The picture w the Christmas tree is the max I can look sideways. This might be a deal breaker for some of you, sorry your loss ;) The right one for me will love me just how I am! Im picky, I read profiles before replying. No pics, sorry no reply. Im looking for a real gentlemen, affectionate, caring, generous and loyal. The one that just by looking me in the eye he knows where we stand and knows what to do. A man that knows what is commitment and what it entails! Read my to bottom! (A deal breaker if you dont) How you can be serious if you are contacting me just because my pics?!? Attraction is important, I agree...but it is more than just attraction if you are looking for the right one! Also, I have to add...if you took the time to read my profile, take the time to write what do you like about it? Why We should chat? Something substancial, that reflects your character and expectations!! I guess that speaks volumes of me! Not to be arrogant, but my point is that your effort is equall to your interest. That's my opinion! Good luck to all!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like animals , but can't have pets due to allerigies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Ohio City and Tremont area.


Universidad Central del Caribe, Bayamón, PR

Favorite things

Love water! Laughing is a must for me :) I like TV comedy shows like Big Bang Theory, New Girl, The Mindy Project and Colbert Report, too bad the show isn't going on anymore.I like Jimmy Kimmel Live too...especially when he jokes with Guillermo!

For fun

Metro parks, beach, movies, shopping, sightseeing, dining, bars or nice lounge, local bands, traveling...up for new adventures!

Last read

Mostly online articles...News



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Puerto Rico
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not going to mass, but I'm open.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Science.