Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Honokaa, HI, United States | Seeking men 30-50 in Hawaii, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Aloha! I am grateful, loving, & joyful. I am a unique balance of many qualities. I love Nature & all that is composed within it. The Sun, Moon, Stars, the Earth, the Wind, the Sea. I enjoy experiencing nature as well as the city. I appreciate tradition along with the new & unknown. I have respect for the Sacred. I am strong in my faith & I practice meditation, prayer, & exercise everyday. I love wisdom. I am authentic, I live & speak my truth. I believe laughter is the best medicine, I love to laugh! I enjoy good conversations, family, friends, children of all ages, music, singing, dancing, swimming, all of the arts, writing, reading, poetry, photography, cooking, & sharing a delicious meal with my loved ones. I appreciate spontaneous adventures, planned out goals, and being open for positive surprises. I believe unconditional love, light, peace, joy, faith, hope, truth, humility, authenticity, integrity, honor, dedication, loyalty, respect, clear communication, gratitude, & empathy are key elements in a healthy, loving, harmonious relationship. I live my life by actions speak louder than words, I must be the change I seek in the world, & love is always the answer. In describing myself I am simultaneously describing the man I hope to unite with. I hope he shares many of these same qualities & has many positive qualities that are not listed here. Above all he is unconditionally loving, authentic, wise, fun, & funny! Thank you & many blessings to you & your loved ones. Mahalo!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean, Mountains, Good Restaurants, Films, Dancing.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Mother Nature, Dancing, Singing, Music,Laughing, Learning, Sharing, Good books & films, sharing meals with loved ones, & children.

For fun

Swimming in the Ocean, dancing, watching a good film.

Last read

"A Return to Love" by Marianne Williamson. Beautiful!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Childcare & Photography
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference