Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

loveni01

29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
pretty, witty, girly, whirly....one who likes to party but come home early

In her own words

How do you describe yourself without sounding fake, vain or generic?? I love...... Pajama days. Sushi. The festive month of April. New cookbooks. Wine. Days without schedules. Ice-cold sweet tea. The color yellow. A full tank of gasoline. Flamin hot Cheetos. Colorful lipsticks. The scent of Fall. Beer. Nail art. Sneakers. Weekends. Planning a vacation. I have way too many shoes and I will keep buying more. Family and friends are important to me. I can make friends with absolutely anyone. My idea of perfect happiness is a crawfish boil with cold beer and my family and best friends. I know what I want in a relationship, from a man and in my life. Here are some of the things that I need to be satisfied: you must be positive, joyful, full of laughter and giving. I need a supportive and understanding man who is genuinely into me! I have a lot of attention and love to give. P.S. I do not judge people by their DVR and Netflix queues.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

"Let's go to sleep in Paris, And wake up in Tokyo. Have a dream in New Orleans, Fall in love in Chicago."

College

Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

The color yellow, big hoop earrings, nail art, piercings, sneakers especially Jordans, Rihanna, RnB and rap music, reality tv, celebrity gossip, fashion magazines and rice are just a few of my favorite things (in that order).

For fun

Visit art museums, go to the movies, hang out with friends, travel, try new restaurants, shop, relax by having spa days, gun range, laser tag, bowling, dancing, and cooking are just a few things I like to do for fun. Fun depends on my mood.

Last read

December issue of Harper's Bazaar magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Let's just say I work in Customer Service and we'll keep it at that!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
I am of mixed race if you really care about that. My mom is mexican and my dad is black. No I don't speak spanish so don't ask lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Xavier University in Cincinnati, OH-- the BEST Jesuit University in the Midwest lol! I'm not just saying that because I went there, it's the truth and you will deal with it!