
amg3283

31 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In her own words

I like to think that I'm a happy, drama-free woman. I enjoy a laid back day hanging out in jeans as much as I do finding a reason to get dressed up. I love laughing and finding humor in everyday situations. I was born and raised in Alabama. I moved to Birmingham from a small, south Alabama town about seven years ago for work. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with family/friends, reading, movies and music, cooking and dining out, hanging out with my lazy cat and supporting my Auburn Tigers (War Eagle!). I'm into running and training for my first half marathon in November. I recently attended a spinning class and think I might try taking that up too. I'm also learning how to crochet. My grandmother has some unfinished projects that she's letting me work on. I absolutely love to cook. I make a mean Cajun chicken pasta and spaghetti sauce. I'm concentrating more on baking these days, and trying to perfect the perfect chocolate chip cookie. I don't always have to have huge projects going on. I think it's more about who you're with rather than what you are doing. Who am I looking for? Someone honest, dependible, and who loves to laugh. We don't have to share the same hobbies or interests, but should enjoy spending time together doing activities that the other enjoys. I am a family oriented person, so I want my partner to enjoy spending time with his family and learn to appreciate my family. I am not perfect and I would never expect anyone else to be. If it's with the right person, then it should come easy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have a seven year old tabby, KitKat, who thinks she runs the house.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Surin (addicted to the coconut soup); Avondale; Cocina Superior; Chuy's; Rogue Tavern; the beach (Destin), or anywhere warm and sunny; my parents' house because it's always full of family, friends and laughter; my couch on lazy Sunday afternoons

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Music - all types! I'm currently digging the Randy Rogers' Band. Big Ban Theory, Modern Family, The Voice, and anything on the History Channel. Pizza and wine are a winning meal. Coffee - from black to covered in whipped cream.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, reading, movies, live music, cooking, running

Last read

I've always got a book nearby, currently it's Junot Diaz's short story collection... and yes, I do judge a book by its cover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA, CPA