
DHamilton1984

30 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want a Match commercial fairy tale ending ... Lol

In her own words

I dont even know if someone would actually read this but here goes . Lol... Right now I feel weird about being on a dating site but apparently its the thing to do nowadays, especially if you dont get out much. Im looking for something deeper than usual, maybe more passionate connections that Im use to. Im looking for a man that is solid, stable and know what and who they are in life. Someone that can match my emotional depth and yearnings. Clearly Im a home body that why I had the need for this site but Im not in the market to be with toyed with. Like every female I enjoy dinner and movie but lately Ive been wanting to try something different than your average date. I want someone that values honesty just as much as I do as well as family. I dont want to ramble on there is so much more to me and hopefully the right person comes along and can learn these things. Now for the fun stuff... I love to laugh and have a good time. So humor is a plus with me. Just keep me laughing and you got a happy woman. I could be so angry with someone and if they just smile at me , its over. Maybe I shouldn't of gave that secret out. lol Anyway , if your looking for a solid friendship that could lead to more , with no childish children games feel free to contact me ..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have any right now, because Im fairly new to my area ... So right now my home is my favorite hotspot.. lol

Favorite things

Well lets see.... My favorite movies are the Twilight movies ( Dont judge me, lol) Law Abiding Citizen and all time favorite Life of David Gale ... Music I love Neo Soul and I like every other female I like Reality TV shows....

For fun

I like to do anything as long as Im having a good time.. I can be adventurous at times , some might call me a thrill seeker.. I also can be a kid at heart because I love amusement parks, lol

Last read

Well I love reading about Astrology probably more than I should ... lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Licensed Administrator for the Board of Long Term Health Care
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference