Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mixtape16

27 year old woman | Shirley, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughing is a Necessity.

In her own words

Heyy.. I'm Liz. I'm 26 and love living here on Long Island. I've got an awesome close-knit group of friends. I hang with my family a lot. I work fulltime and live for my nights and weekends. I love going to shows to catch a favorite band, checking out a karaoke night at a bar, hanging in watching movies- whatever works for the moment. I'm an animal lover. Life's short, gotta embrace it. I live by my music, I've always got something playing. I love the beach. I'm a bit of a beer snob. I've got a huge collection of Converse. Night time drives are a necessity every now and then. I've got a few tattoos. My tongue, nose and septum are pierced. And I've got a huge heart. The person I'm looking for is apparently hard to find lol I've been on a few dating websites, but I'm looking to play for keeps. I want something serious to eventually happen. And the person I have in mind should want something serious as well. I'm looking for someone who compliments me- meaning we have certain things shared, but there are diffrences we can learn and take from one another. I'm not looking to try and "fit" into someone's life or idea of what a girlfriend should be. Things like that should just work themselves out and be easy. Im kind of hoping that the fact that this is a dating website where you pay means that most people are serious about finding someone to DATE. It seems like dating has been made to be so complicated. Why? I don't know. As much as I'd rather meet someone out and about, that hasn't happened either. Takin a chance, and not giving up on love! =) Having a sarcastic or dry sense of humor could help. a decent taste in music? even better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I've got my cat, Lucy. Still with the 'rents, so their 2 Boxers are here too. Always grew up with dogs and cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

locally? the local bars, movie theaters, beaches, Patchogue. Any concert venue, usually The Paramount in Huntington. I like to escape to my uncle and aunts in PA when I can. There's no place like the little village that their house is in.

Favorite things

books- Running with Scissors, Leaves of Grass Movies-Stand By Me, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Edward Scissorhands, Biutiful, Better Off Dead, The Nightmare Before Christmas.. Love movies Music- bayside, the used, the beatles, bob dylan

For fun

I'm usually up for anything; karaoke, movies, hanging with my family, carvel night, 2fers at Applebees, I go to a lot of concerts, spending time with friends, reading

Last read

Oh.. not my proudest.. but most recent was Fifty Shades trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a private car auction for licensed dealers. I do the financial end of it, however they pay, I help them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Goooo Suffolk Community! lol