
AsheinSC

42 year old woman | Ladson, SC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the perfect partner in crime?

In her own words

A little about myself, I am a mother of two now grown men. I have spent many years as a wife and mother and now find myself in a new chapter in my life. I have a good job that fulfills me and that I love. I have a great set of friends that I can call upon to hang out at a local watering hole or spend the evening in a painting class. My family lives several hours away but I enjoy spending time with them. One thing I am missing is a partner to enjoy the little things and major discoveries with. I have a relatively new found love of working out and ran my first 5k race in April. I am learning to enjoy new experiences and cherish all moments in my life. I'm looking for a man that wants to take care of a good woman as much as he wants to be cared for. I want a partner for all the mischief we can find as well as enjoy the quiet moments in life. I am looking for a man that respects me and all women and is looking for someone to have as a partner in life. I can honestly say I would love a knight in shining armor, a cowboy on a white horse, a Prince Charming but that sounds a little dorky. I love romance and want that back in my life. I look forward to finding it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a long hair jack Russell. We enjoy walking, running, and playing ball. He also loves to hide toys around the house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are anywhere the people I care about are. I can hang out in the country at a bonfire or downtown at an art and wine tour.

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide range of movies from comedy's to action films. Although I watch tv, my favorite shows are few. Like game of thrones, Vikings, Big Bang theory, crime shows, and sports. Love Italian food and dessert. I take a painting class once a month

For fun

For fun I enjoy shopping, going to sporting events, catching sports at a local watering hole with friends, cooking, exercising, wine tasting, and just walking downtown.

Last read

I have been reading numerous food blogs about clean eating. I also tend to read medical journals to stay up to date. The last book for fun I read was trashy romance novel I read by the pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree