Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

idreamof

46 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 30 miles of Annandale, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for a new chapter in a great story.

In her own words

Such a full life- and so many amazing things to look forward to. I'm ready to get to know someone who wants to share the next part of life's adventures with me. I'm energetic and passionate, not one to sit still for long. I work hard and play hard. I'm always up for live music, a sporting event, a museum, a hike, or an impromptu day trip. I'm equally comfortable at a wine-tasting or a dive bar, the symphony or the nightclub. It's time I found someone who'd like to share those things with me. I'm ready to find a partner who is serious about developing a real relationship. I'm warm, friendly, confident, genuine and positive- I'm naturally curious and interested in learning new things. I'm pretty easy going about most things, except for a few things I care deeply about. As a partner, I'm patient and flexible, compassionate and giving, but also honest and ready to give the advice someone really needs to hear. I'm hoping to find someone positive and real, interesting and kind...someone who is self-assured, but still learning and growing...someone who knows who he is and genuinely wants a partner along for the ride. My three kids- one in college, two in high school- are (of course!) the focus of much, but there is plenty of time for me to pursue my own interests. I work too much, but when the work is done, I like to dive into whatever life has to offer. Care to join me?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, city sights, and beautiful scenery. Love to try a new pub or bar, ethnic restaurants, museum.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Movie theater popcorn, sunshine, the little things.

For fun

I have eclectic tastes. I love live music, museums, a good Irish pub, a hike, a scenic drive, a dance club, a basketball game, a movie, a winery, a great restaurant or a dive with good burger...you name it. I'll give it a try!

Last read

Just finished The Pecan Man, an interesting novel about a privileged southern woman in the early 1970s standing up for a wrongly accused homeless man. Also reading Mindset, a nonfiction book discussing how we can unlock our own potential to succeed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Director of Early Childhood Education, owner of dance studio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This is important to me, mostly based on values, but it is not something I necessarily need to have in common with those close to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral