Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mona_1007

42 year old woman | Troy, AL, USA | Seeking men 36-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are far, far better things ahead than any we leave behind." --CS Lewis

In her own words

I'm an open-minded writer looking for someone to share my next adventure AND my next lazy day. I listen to music more than I watch tv. I love road trips but I'm a bad driver. I never keep score when I play tennis. I'm a Redskins and Saints fan, but couldn't name a single player on either team. My closest relationship to date was a long-distance one. I'm not sure what that says about me, but I know it says something. I love my job, but can't figure out how to do it in less than 40 hours a week. I love the beach and would live there if I could afford it. I love exploring new places and learning new things. A good date would be dancing to a live band, kayaking, visiting an art gallery or cheering for a local team (even if it's peewee football). I haven't traveled outside the continental U.S., but I will. Some of my best memories are of road trips I've taken. I've lived in California, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida, and North Carolina. I cherish the people I've met along the way and believe you can never have too many friends. I'm very close to my family and I'm looking for someone who loves and respects his. I'm not through challenging and improving myself, but I'm not interested in being judged or passing judgment. Life's too short for that. I'm fearless in everything but love. Maybe you can help me with that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fort Walton Beach, FL., New Orleans, Alabama, Washington, and California.

College

University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

Current favorite groups are Alabama Shakes and Temper Trap. I love watching Chopped, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, and Once Upon a Time. I love the Lakers, Heat, Redskins, and any local hockey or roller derby teams.

For fun

Auctions, road trips, live music, dancing, reading, cooking, wine tastings, roller derby, art museums, poker, go to sporting events, and movies.

Last read

I'm currently reading my cousin's poetry book, "Life on Mars," and Stieg Larsson's "The Girl who Kicked the Hornet's Nest."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral