
Djj121

34 year old woman | Collierville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there. :)

In her own words

I'm a smart, inquisitive girl who loves to explore the world around me and learn new things. I love to travel and I have a long list of all the places in the world that I still wish to visit. I'm a bit of a perfectionist and I strive to do everything I can to the best of my ability, be that mastering a new language or creating a painting. I love to spend quiet evenings at home reading a book and drinking a glass of wine. However, I also love a good night out. I love to try new restaurants and check the newest hotspots. I am a very dedicated, honest, and caring person and I'm hoping to find someone with those same characteristics. I would love to meet someone who shares my love for travel. Maybe, we could see some more of the world together. As well, I'm searching for a man with an intellect who would make a competitive Scrabble partner. It would also be great if he could help me with those tough questions on my Sunday crossword. My ideal man would be adventurous and fun. He would always be able to make me laugh. But, he's have to be comfortable spending a few nights at home, cuddling on the couch, eating popcorn, and watching movies.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an adorable dog named Rocco that I adopted from a shelter in Mississippi. He's possibly part Welsh corgi, part lab, and part chow. We like to spend lazy rainy days lounging on the couch and reading together.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hospots are Bosco's, Celtic Crossing, Bhan Thai, and Sweet Grass. Does Shelby Farms count? My favorite places are Cinque Terre, Italy, Lagos, Portugal, Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica, and Sevilla, Spain

Favorite things

Board Games, Crossfit, Crossword Puzzles, Fancy Beer, Hiking, Mumford and Sons, Running, "Sons of Anarchy", Sushi, Red Velvet Cupcakes, Surfing, Trivia, Traveling Far and Wide, Vincent Van Gogh, Willie Nelson, "Walking Dead", Wine

For fun

On the weekends, I enjoy getting outdoors and taking long trail runs. As well, I love to meet friends in Midtown, grab a few drinks, and hang out. My others interests are: trivia, indie films, art museums, painting, Scrabble, anything outdoorsy.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Behind the Beautiful Forevers" by Katherine Boo. It relates the tragic everyday struggles of a Muslim family living in a slum in Mumbai. I love to read about places and cultures that I've never experienced.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In January, I'm returning to the University of Memphis to pursue a double Masters in Spanish and ESL Education. I'm really excited about being in the classroom again! I know... super nerdy, but hey, that's me.