Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

straw_into_gold

38 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like pizza: Even when it's bad, it's still pretty good.

In her own words

I love smart conversation, trying new things, going to new places, spending time with family and friends (mine are awesome, fortunately), and sometimes I thoroughly enjoy doing absolutely nothing. I have a bucket list for travel that grows with the same frequency that I tick them off. I am pragmatic but not inflexible, compassionate but not a doormat, emotional but not melodramatic, opinionated but not overbearing. I want much out of life and I believe that being a good person and doing good for others is rewarded. I like myself and I like where life has taken me so far. I'm not looking for someone who completes my life, but rather for someone who complements my life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a "thing" for birds, but am not a weirdo about it. I love all of God's creatures, even the ugly and dumb ones.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like places with good food, good drinks and decent people. I travel as much as possible.

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Traveling to new places without too much advanced planning, good books, old Law and Order reruns, well-spiced food (Levant Middle Eastern, Indian and Thai, especially), my family, good deeds, good satire, learning about other people.

For fun

I like to go out, try new things, and spend time with people who have something to say.

Last read

I love Naguib Mahfouz, Julian Barnes, David Sedaris, Elif Shafak, Tom Perrotta, Cormac McCarthy, and anyone who can either make me laugh, make me cry, or keep me interested, which usually involves laughing, crying or both.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work hard but prefer to leave work at work, both physically and psychologically. I taught as an adjunct at a university for a few years, worked in international development, and now work in development communications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Race and ethnicity are only as boring or interesting as we make them.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Happily raised Catholic and attend regularly, open to other religions that are inclusive and gel with my beliefs. I don't care for dogma for the sake of tradition and I believe there is something beautiful in most forms of religion and spirituality.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me, both formal and informal. I love to learn new things. I've worked hard and appreciate the hard work of others. That being said, a pile of degrees is only impressive if someone has a stellar personality to match.