

27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not murder, it's ketchup.

In her own words

If you know what movie my headline is from, we're already friends . Rather than going with a full bio, here's a little list of random facts about me: - I'm not your typical Minnesota girl... Mostly because I'm not from Minnesota. - I’m a girl who likes sports: baseball (Cardinals), college football (Mizzou) and hockey (Gophers, Blues, and Wild). I also enjoy friendly competition while watching said sports. - I’m a fairly active person, hopefully you can keep up with me! I don’t like to sit still and I do a fair amount of running and biking now that it's actually summer. Usually long bikes end with craft beer. I'm also a beginner triathlete. - I don’t drink coffee (gasp!) and yet I am still surviving grad school. - I'm high energy, but also very laid back at the same time - I try and volunteer in the area when opportunities present themselves - I have a very long bucket list of places to travel and see - Sitting here in my living room, I have three bookshelves: one each dedicated to books, movies, and games. The one for books is definitely the biggest. - I’ve captained a broomball team - I've been on a 20-person team who dressed up as all the characters from Legends of the Hidden Temple for Halloween. Extra points if you remember that show from when you were a kid. - I really like cooking, but I’m terrible at following recipes. I like to wing it. Find the above random assortment of fact intriguing or entertaining? Want to know more? Message me and ask. Please, message me. It will give me some material to work with. Also, that way I know you've read to this point :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The lakes, definitely the lakes.

Favorite things

Music: everything, except country TV: The Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Arrested Development, Castle, South Park, the Daily Show, Modern Family, the Colbert Report, House of Cards, Dr. Who, etc Books: oh so many...

For fun

-Exploring the twin cities -Finding a new trail to bike... and finding someone to bike it with -Craft Beer happy hours with friends -Finding a new show to watch on Netflix

Last read

Little Women, The Alchemist, and a whole bunch of research articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm very open and accepting about religion, but it is still important to me. So, if you're a hard-core atheist or looking for someone to convert, I'm probably not your girl. Other than that, I'm ok with it.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
You can call me doctor soon!