








36 year old woman | Concord, NC, United States | Seeking men 25-44 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...And God has a plan

In her own words

Well, I am not sure exactly what all to say here. I am a kind, loving, fun, whitty, and lots more things that I can't put all into words. I love God above all and my family is my rock. I love love my animals like my they were my kids and being outdoors having fun with my dogs. If you don't like dogs or the country I am probably not for you. I want someone to share lifes good moments and bad ones too. Life is not always easy and you have to work for what you want. I want someone to appericate me for who I am not what I do for them. I just know God has big plans for my life. I am a busy woman but like to hang out at the house or go out for a nice dinner. Getting together with friends and having a few drinks is always a good time. I cook dinner all the time and like trying new reciepes. I don't go out much anymore but don't mind having a good time every once in awhile. I have traveled so many place thus far in my life I am truly blessed to have seen so much. I have a huge bucket list to get thru still though so I hope to share more of lifes great moments with someone, also knock off some of those bucket list items. Life is not about how many breathes you take, Life is about how many moments take your breathe away!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

My dogs are awesome, I have mixes and a few purebreds. I have a Cane Corso Mastiff, pitbull, and lab mixes. They are all super cool, and love their mommy. We have lots of fun together. I have one Pit who I have trained to be a certified therapy dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out of this country for exploring, great resturants when possible. Cancun, out west snowboarding, love the fun in the sun. Love Alaska and Montana. I love Hope Town, Bahamas.

Favorite things

Gardening, scuba diving, anything outdoors. my dogs, horse back riding, snow boarding.

For fun

I like to do my sat morning workout classes. Whitewater center season pass. I love to travel anywhere I can. I love walking in the woods with my dogs seeing them play. Anything outdoors is ok with me. Life is way to short to sit on the side lines.

Last read

Erik's Hope



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree