Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

redforever2005

41 year old woman | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My partner in crime are you out there?

In her own words

Friends and family are a big part of my life. I have been told I am funny at the most random times, and I enjoy making people laugh. .I love summer and try to stay outside as much as possible during the warm months. I moved from CA 7 years ago and still am adjusting to the winter months. I love to travel when I can. I am looking for someone to share my humor and my passion for life... I work hard and try to stay busy with my son who is my joy in life. I finally understand what I can bring to the table in a relationship, so now I am ready to find that someone. I will bring my humor, honesty, and loyalty, my willingness to be a part of different settings and enjoy and learn from my partner. I give all to my relationships, and expect the same in return. I can provide for myself financially , and that is not why I am on this site; In return I do not want to have to take care of you financially. Emotionally being taken care of is my goal. I have learned from mistakes and the journey along the way, with that said, there are more roads to take in life and I am sure there are more bumps in the road ahead but I want someone to share the journey. Update- I am not looking for a hook up so if that is all you are interested in please move on.. I am hoping to meet someone that is taking this journey to happiness seriously. This online dating is odd. Trying something new to take me out of the comfort zone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have a Cat but my dad has her because she loves the country and I think she is happy there.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have fun in Vegas, but I love to go home to CA. I want to see the East Coast someday soon.

College

Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

I love to cook for my family and friends. My favorite food in Mexican. I love watching cooking shows to get new ideas.

For fun

I love to go to the movies or have drinks and dinner with friends. If I can be outside when it is warm I will. I love sitting in the sun and reading

Last read

Tales of the fourth grade nothing.. lol I forgot how much I loved that book when I was my sons age



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral