Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gottabmymatch

34 year old woman | Metuchen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking 2 meet an intelligent conversationalist who has a mind of his own, a good sense of humor and a heart big enuf to endure my love!

In her own words

What I write isnt worth knowing and what's worth knowing needent be written. What I am is for me to know and for you to find out ! I'm a native Indian - born n raised in Mumbai, India. I recently graduated with a Doctorate in Occupational Therapy from Temple University last year and am excited to see where my career grows from here on ! I'm someone who loves 2 eat :) ( I'm open to anything edible) , rarely cooks, works hard, parties harder, misses family and yet enjoys the freedom of independence.. is lovin, carin n yet daring :) What am I looking for ??? An intelligent conversationalist who has a mind of his own, a good sense of humor and a heart big enough to endure my love !!! If you think your wavelength matches mine ... hit me up !! Looking for the one made JUST for me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Always wanted a dog ... still do !

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local lounges / clubs - Manhattan / New Brunswick

Favorite things

Watching a new movie - First day any show , simply love it !! TV shows :- Big bang theory, House, Untold stories of the ER, Office, Keeping up with the kardashians, blah blah

For fun

Adventure sports ... Anywhere from biking to trekking, mountain climbing, jet skiing, hang gliding, snorkeling, skydiving .. the list just goes on !! Been there done that .. Looking fwd to Scuba diving & Bunjee jumping..

Last read

Fifty shades of Grey , darker & freed !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Light brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work as an Occupational Therapist in the field of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation in NJ. Hold current active Licenses in the states of NJ / NY.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian
Hindu
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctorate in Occupational Therapy