Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, United States | Seeking men 36-46 in Oklahoma, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Amazing Race?

In her own words

I am not checking my profile and unless you wink And include a photo...I have no idea you exist. I am not very fast at checking emails. As far as the what "about me"... I love to travel. I love to try anything new. I enjoy the non-chain restaurants and places that are undiscovered: learning. I would like someone that pursues a strong relationship with a woman. I love exploring and have expectation of doing the unplanned and exciting. I am looking for a team mate: a great companion. A man who enjoys himself no matter where he/we is/are. As well as a man with vision and motivation. I have traveled all over the state for work, and live in Oklahoma City.I love sales and hope you ENJOY your work as well. Thank you for stopping to read my profile. Probably THE most important thing to me that you know is, I have a spiritual walk that is foundational. My desire is that you will also love God. Note: if you've gotten this far you are in the minority. Most men only look at my pics and decide if they're interested. I have gotten to second and third dates and realized that my date knew absolutely nothing about me. I am an avid exerciser, and enjoy finding different ways to eat and stay as healthy as I can. It would be great if you enjoyed all types of fitness as well. I am looking for someone who enjoys adventure, but is "safe". He is smart, witty, and fun to be around. A man of character with a defined sense of direction. Expect me to invite you to go to church as well if you DO not already have a church home. If you are more than 5 years older than me, I may not respond due to my goal of being a parent. Typically, am not attracted to men outside my race.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been overseas several times. Italy would be a yearly desitination if workable. I love Classen Grill on the weekends, and you can find me at many a starbucks working during the day...because I don't have to go into an office

Favorite things

Creme brulee, sun sets, warm nights in a porch swing w/a glass of wine. Holding hands in the grocery store.

For fun

I workout 4-6 times a week, either at the gym or outside preferrably. I also have started lots of DIY projects at my new place. I love to travel and try any Mom and Pop restaurant there is.

Last read

Simple Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I returned to the alcohol industry as a wine sales rep.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is foundational...if you don't have one we won't work out. I hope to find a man that is a practicing Christian and already attends Church regularly.Idealy he would be a spiritual leader.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral