
MacKenzie8678

36 year old woman | Coram, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop calling me Shirley...

In her own words

I love to laugh. Big, hearty, make your belly hurt and your eyes tear up, loud, need to stop and breathe for a second, healthy laughs. I can find humor in almost anything. And even though sometimes things get a bit hectic, I have a pretty good disposition about the world around me. My glass is half full so to speak, sometimes I just get a little thirsty. I am a lover, not a fighter. But, at the same time I am not afraid to stand up and fight for what I believe in. I come from a big, ridiculous Italian family whom I love with all my heart. Every last crazy one of them. I am outspoken, and social. I like to talk, a lot. I am learning on how to know when it's time to shut my mouth. I do listen pretty well also. I am a hedonist, I do what feels good. Why am I here? To meet new people. Men in particular. I got over the bar scene years ago, and I've apparently sold my soul to work so I don't go out and about all that often. What kind of man am I looking for? Hmmm... Well, let's just say that my "type" hasn't worked out so well for me in the past. Currently ~I have a very vague outline, and figure I'll make up the rest as I go. One ideal is 6 ft & up. I myself am an amazon, and I like heels. Big, tall heels. I do not, however, like being taller than my date. A job is nice as well. Not nice- yes, please have a job. And a car. It's not that I have a problem paying, but I don't always want to pay. The same goes for driving. And within the same age grouping as I am (which box do you fit in?). If you can't go out and legally have a drink with me, or you are closer to my mother's age than mine... That's not so much fun for me. Sorry. Other than that, we'll see what tickles my fancy.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I tend to work nights, so hotspots is hard for me to put a finger on. Where do I enjoy going? The Cull House, Bobbiques, Canterbury Tales, Any one of the innumerable beaches around..

Favorite things

Currently, I'm obsessed with my garden. It started off as one flat of pansies, and now it's swarming with dragonflies and butterflies and honey bees and bright flowers everywhere and it makes me happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe energy can neither created nor destroyed, so it simply MUST go someowhere else after it leaves us. It's simple physics.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral