Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Still single...can you help with that?

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for taking time to check out my profile. I hope my headline was enough to break the ice (Ha!). Well, let's get to's a little more about me: I'm a middle school math teacher in the SW Metro. I love my job and spend a lot of time at it. My students surprise me every day with how much they can learn in such a short amount of time. I'm also amazed at how many random facts they can memorize about Justin Beiber and Selena Gomez. Although teaching is my passion, I do try to have a life outside of school. When I'm not teaching, I'm at the gym-dance class is a favorite, or playing softball, broomball, or kickball. I like to stay active...if I spend more than 2 nights in a row on the couch I start to go stir-crazy. I love spending a night on the town, anything from dive bars to dance clubs will do. Lately I do find myself liking more live music venues with opportunities to shake it on the dance floor. On nights when I do stay in, I love the idea of sipping wine on the couch while watching obscene amounts of television--I wish I still had cable! I'm really lucky to have a close group of friends who are like family to me. A weekly girl's night is a must! I'm also lucky to have a very handy family. My Dad and brother have been willing to help me remodel my entire house (and my mom has a great eye for decor). I'm sure there are one million and one more things that I should be adding to my profile but I don't want to give you my life's story all in one shot. I'll be honest with you. I think I am a pretty great catch (pun totally intended) and I am ready to be caught. Feel free to shoot me an e-mail if you're interested in knowing more about me.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a cat. Her name is Betty. I have to throw this out there...we are a package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas has recently become one of my most favorite high stakes gambling for me. My friends and I get free drinks while playing nickel poker! Love Uptown and down town equally if I'm staying in Mpls. Can't beat Chi-town in the fall.

Favorite things

Shopping, studying, reading, dance class, anything on Lifetime Movie Network, dancing, working, fixing up my new house, Cobb salads, and exploring new places...I could name more but those are my top favorites!

For fun

Dance, Dance, Dance...that's my favorite thing to do (although I'm not any good). Hitting classes at the gym, game night with friends, happy hour, softball, broomball, and bar bar bingo (I'm not an old lady...I just like bingo) are close seconds.

Last read

I just finished reading the Something Borrowed series. Yes, I only read the book because I wanted to see the movie. FYI-as usual, the book is better than the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Imagine being on stage in front of 150 people every day...yikes, right?! Until you realize they are 7th graders!! What fun!! I teach middle school math and I really love's comedy every day!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in MN--does that say enough!? I'm German and Norweigan...I have the best qualities from both!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished grad school a couple years ago. I am now starting the process of becoming a national trainer for a new math program...we'll see where it takes me. I love learning new things, especially when they are related to my career.