Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Martinez, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a strong dedication towards life and happiness.

In her own words

I'm very kind, easy going person with a terrific, sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. I'm warm-hearted, open-minded and enjoy meaningful friendships. I like being around my friends, but also enjoy my solitude. I enjoy helping others even if that means just lending an ear for listening. I'm really looking for someone I can spend time with, get to know each other while out on a walk, dinner, night club...whatever the day calls for. I really hope to meet someone who is independent and hard working. Also a good sense of humor is very I have a tendency to be humorous to break the ice. I'm a bit old-fashioned in that I love being courted so there is room to get to know each other and develop a strong friendship. Gentlemen are welcome to say hi, shallow men...are not. You need a pic of me? Look at my profile. Please don't message me asking for a current pic....what you see on this profile is what you get. I'm not here for a fling or waste time on those who care about looks. Its about friendship, support, love, respect and good communication.....that's what I'm looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Weekend getaways, night out with friends, and sometimes home cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music with the exception of country music from today. I'm more of an oldies kinda person.....Otis Redding, Johnny Cash, Fleetwood Mac, Depeche Mode....

For fun

I can be a spur of the moment kinda person (depending on my mood), or I love planning trips for a weekend getaway, long walks, going to the movies, out to eat (brunch, lunch, dinner), spending time with friends, and enjoying quiet time at home.

Last read

John, by Cynthia Lennon. This is a biopic about the music legend John Lennon from his ex-wife Cynthia Lennon. This is a fabulous book, and from my opinion, true to its form. This book describes the life of John Lennon from Cynthia's point of view and



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree