








47 year old woman | Brentwood, TN, United States | Seeking men 45-58 in Texas, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for just ONE amazing someone...

In her own words

Excited to start my new life in Alabama/Tennessee! Life's curveballs have brought me home to where my family. Although it says I'm in Tennessee, i'm actually bouncing between Tennessee and Alabama for the moment as I get settled in. About me: I know it's subjective, but I believe I'm a pretty easy going, fun-loving, happy and affectionate woman. The right guy definitely brings all of those qualities to the surface. I BELIEVE life should be fun, simple and peaceful.... but splashed with adventure. What I'm looking for? I want someone who invokes that rare combination of "want you now" passion and peaceful, comfortable friendship. Friendship is essential to every relationship, but fun, passion and spontaneity keep it alive and exciting. Seriously, I just want to be happy in its simplest form, with someone special by my side enjoying life. In my experience, the “who” of an adventure is more important than the “what” is. I am looking for someone I can share the adventure of life with – everything from the exhilarating get-away, adventurous outdoor activities and nights out on the town to the everyday things like simple walks around the block, back yard bbq's, sitting around the pool, making dinners at home together, curling up in front of a good movie or relaxing by the fire. I believe EVERYTHING can be fun with the right person and the right attitude! ;-) What I like... I absolutely love to travel (near and far). Weekends away are my favorite. I also enjoy learning new things, good conversation, home décor and gardening. I enjoy cooking and entertaining...even if it is just my family or a few friends. I love walks through the park, on a boardwalk, along the beach, through the city, or just about anywhere. I'm part hopeless romantic and part science geek. I'm fascinated with the moon, stars, and planets. I get excited about sunsets and I've been known to chase rainbows. As mentioned already, I like adventurous activities and would be up for everything from camping, white water rafting, kayaking, riding motorcycles, shooting at the range, jet skiing, flying, sailing or whatever. I love a good challenge and am kind of an adrenaline junkie at times. I also enjoy festivals, amusement parks, cultural events, the theater, museums, and other special events. I really LOVE live music and dancing, although I could probably use a few lessons. But, if you're a strong lead I can do a pretty good job of playing along. Going to local baseball, basketball or football games is also a lot of fun! I'm not sure if I actually like most sports or just the rush of being a rowdy fan. Silly or serious, formal or casual, 5-star or playing in the mud.... it all has its perks! ;) Life is meant to be enjoyed! If you feel we would be equally attracted to each other and think we would connect, send me an emai. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No favorite hot spot - at least not yet, too many places left to explore and experience and I can have fun just about anywhere, Favorite travel destination??? You name it!!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

SCUBA diving, shopping, travel, flowers, family and friends.

For fun

SCUBA diving, snorkeling, travel, interesting conversations, long walks, hiking, friends, festivals, cultural events, live sporting events, volunteering, motorcycles, camping, formal events, shopping, boating, being on the water and so much more.

Last read

Online news. I mostly enjoy non-fiction books about spirituality, the law of attraction, self-improvement and medical sciences. Every now and then I will read some fiction or magazines for general entertainment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse in the Texas Medical Center
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German/Scottish/American. Mother is directly from Scotland, dad is from the U.S., grandmother was full blooded German and I am compilation of all this and more. ;-)
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Registered Nurse, BSN