
Shell_7492

40 year old woman | Staunton, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ShellKirkpatrick Still believes in old fashioned values

In her own words

Hi, I'm Michele Kirkpatrick. I'm an easy going, honest, funny girl who loves my family and always tries to do the right thing. I love to laugh til my face hurts and am sure that laughter is the best medicine. I enjoy the simple things in life and am not a frilly or fancy person. I had a co-worker tell me once that I was old fashioned and I considered that a great compliment. I am defiantly not a "high maintenance" kind of girl. I have lots of different hobbies. My daughter and I make arts and crafts messes, I mean projects, which is always fun. Anything you do that brings out the kid in you is always great. I like to sew and do some cake decorating too. Gardening is another enjoyment of mine. This year I successfully grew my first pumpkin and got so excited and have become sort of attached to him. My daughter and I have name him "Fatty Jackson". I hope we have the heart to butcher him come October. Home improvement projects bring out the tomboy in me cause it is super fun to play with power tools. Thank goodness for you tube tutorials to guide me through. I like to piddle with painting, but its just for fun. I'm not very good. I want to learn to play guitar. That might be on the "to do" list for fall. My interests are really all over the place. I'm hoping to meet a man who is fun and witty. I am not concerned with much else but if you are intelligent and have a good sense of humor then I'll find you super sexy. I'll only be able to chat with you if you contact me on social media. You can find me there. Hope to hear from you :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Shih tzu named "Paisley".

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

My family, especially my daughter. I cherish my brothers and having them to share childhood memories with. Long, thoughtful conversions. Inside jokes. MASH, I love lucy, History, TLC. like all kinds of music except rap or hip-hop.

Last read

The Witness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Radiology Tech
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree