
Oceanview97

45 year old woman | Old Saybrook, CT, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm all about the positives in life.....

In her own words

Me- I appreciate the good times, the challenges, and the unexpected in life and I am looking for someone to share them with. I have a great sense of humour, and I find a lot of things in life funny. I am warm, affectionate, playful, caring, genuine and irreverent. I love the beach where I live, the outdoors, the arts, good food, and I am always interested in meeting new people, experiencing new things, and learning-it's the teacher in me. My kids, friends and family are really important to me, but my kids are with their dad half of the time, so I can make time for that special guy in my life. I also feel I have a lot to give to someone. I am a person of contrasts-and definitely not boring. You- If you are good-natured, caring, respectful, honest and truly enjoy having a special person in your life, that's a great start! You should enjoy physical and emotional intimacy. It's great to have some common interests to keep us connected, and I'm interested in experiencing what you like to do too. I think that's more than enough about me for now. Gotta have a little mystery...Interested?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat, Emma is great company!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local beaches, trips to Boston and New York City. New Hampshire (the White Mountains). Loved Yellowstone, Tahoe, Aruba, France and England. The Met. Museum of Art, NY is one of my favorite places. My kids sports games.

College

Purchase College, State University of New York, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

Coffee, being in the middle of a good book, binge watching a good TV series. (Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Mad Men.) A night out with friends. My teenage kids. A hike-spring, summer or fall. The beach-year round. Perfume. Nice shoes. Holidays.

For fun

Reading, movies,(at home but they're better on the big screen, so that too) swimming and sunning at the beach, hiking, walks, camping, spending time with my kids and my friends. I also have a lot of fun at my job, althought I am not a workaholic..

Last read

LIke to read Vanity Fair, the New Yorker, the New York Times magazine. (used to live there). I also read a wide variety of fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have had a couple careers, but I have found my passion- I have been a high school teacher for the past five years and I love it. Being in the world of teenagers is a lot of fun.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but I don't go to church every week
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Theatre Design, Costume Design. Went back for teaching certification.