Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jacki3267

29 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shaken, not stirred~

In her own words

I'm really enjoying my life right now. I'm settled into my second year of teaching 4th, 5th and 6th grade music and I love living in this area! Now, I'm looking for something more. I'm spontaneous and adventurous. I like to do random things like zip lining and I plan to try skydiving this year. I'm always up for traveling somewhere if I can. Otherwise you can usually find me playing tennis or volleyball in the park or running at the Y and I'm learning to like yoga. After school hours I play in a concert band and I enjoy singing. Sometimes I like a quiet night in to settle down with a good book or movie. I think Modern Family is hysterical and yes, I watch the Jersey Shore because it makes me laugh. Sea Isle is one of my favorite places in the summer! For as much as I love New York, I'm also starting to like Philadelphia after living there for a year! But, I grew up in the country so country music and cowgirl boots do have a special place in my heart. I love my family and my friends mean the world to me. I'm looking for someone who gets along with others easily and loves to laugh. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys trying new things and enjoys both quiet time and social time. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I currently have a "borrowed" cat who I am babysitting for a few months. She's slowly turning me into a cat person!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

West Chester, Manayunk, NYC, Sea Isle City

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Classic Rock, Country, Classical, Opera and little bit of pop are my favorites kinds of music. I enjoy watching Dancing with the Stars and Modern Family makes me laugh a lot!

For fun

I like to play sports in the park with my friends. I like to watch movies and go to sports games. I really love going to concerts as well.

Last read

The last 2 books I read were The Help and Fall of Giants. Historical Fiction is my favorite genre. Does Vogue magazine count as read?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach music to 4th, 5th, and 6th grade students and I think it's the greatest job in the world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral