
Lindsay9131

33 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let's see what happens...

In her own words

A little bit about myself - here goes...I am very laid back and easy going. I consider myself independent; my friends probably would say I have a good head on my shoulders. I am confident, direct, and at times even sarcastically witty. I enjoy caring for others so much that I made it my career. I work full time and spend much of my free time with my family, attending church on Sundays, and exercising throughout the week. I enjoy cycling, snowboarding, road trips to the beach or mountains, camping, dining out or just cooking in, lounging, movies, and yes, the occasional reality t.v. shows! I grew up watching and playing sports so I can appreciate a guy who too, has his favorite teams and enjoys seeing a game now and then. I really like watching football during the fall with friends and family. I get along with most anyone and I enjoy making new relationships. I am looking for someone who too, is dependable, reliable, yet can be a little goofy at times :) I can appreciate a good joke and finding a person with a great personality and sense of humor is a must! I am also a sucker for a good cook too :) My ideal match is someone who's character is solid, who is comfortable in their own skin, who takes care of themselves (health and fitness), and who is interested in exploring a serious relationship. I think being able to have honest communication is such an attractive quality, and I hope to find someone who can communicate openly and honestly. Overall, I am looking for the right someone who can compliment my life and share his life with me. If there is anything else you would like to know, shoot me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Avila beach, Ventura, Shaver Lake, the Bay area, Bass Lake, China Peak, San Diego

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Sunsets at the beach. Bike Rides Naps Medium rare steak Spontaneous road trips Strawberry lemonade Engaging conversations Starbucks Laughing so hard it hurts Sushi Sour candy Country music Kayaking Taco truck tacos

For fun

Laughing, unexpected day trips, movies, concerts, go out to dinner, gamenights with friends, cycling, hang out with the family, Texas Holdem, snowboarding in the winter, camping in the summer

Last read

The Bible Good to Great Companies Mere Christianity Velvet Elvis Blue Like Jazz Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral