
JAH2346

42 year old woman | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live well...laugh often...love much...

In her own words

If I were to describe myself, I would say that I am a very easy-going person, who loves to have a good time. I'm smart, kind and considerate. I'm also very loyal and have (I think!) a great sense of humor. There is nothing better than laughing so hard, your stomach hurts! I've been told that I am a great storyteller. I guess I have to be; I teach 11th and 12th graders! What I'm looking for in a partner is someone who shares many of my interests, but is also excited to make me a part of his world and expose me to all of his passions and interests, as well. I'm hoping to meet someone who puts me first, who can't stop smiling when he thinks about me and who loves that he can still smell my scent on his clothes, at the end of the day...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I volunteer at an animal shelter out on the East end and I love it. I'm passionate about saving animals and educating the public about the importance of spaying/neutering their pets and adopting from shelters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm going to LA, in June, which I am really excited about. I absolutely love to travel, have been to a number of countries in Europe and I've driven all over the country, several times. I keep adding locations to my bucket list!

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Favorite bands: Dave Matthews, Rusted Root, Duran Duran, 80s music, dance music and LOTS more. Favorite foods: Mexican, Japanese, Italian, and seafood. I love to visit museums and can get lost for hours in a bookstore.

For fun

I love going to the wineries out East, taking local trips to Montauk and Nantucket (my favorite place on the East Coast), seeing my favorite bands in concerts, hanging out at the beach and exploring cool neighborhoods in Manhattan.

Last read

I'm an English teacher, so I read A LOT and have a number of favorite books. My number one is The Great Gatsby. I just read The Rules of Civility and loved it! I also love The Kite Runner and any memoir that I can get my hands on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an 11th and 12th grade English teacher in Suffolk County. I also teach English classes at a local community college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Master's in literature.