
sassyblindrdhd

39 year old woman | Aloha, OR, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 3000 miles of Beaverton, OR

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go ahead keep reading, you've read it you know you want.... :)

In her own words

Congratulations you've made it this far - happy reading: Facts about me: 1. I've mistaken garbage cans & stop signs for people -it's a legally blind thing :) 2. I can't wait to teach a classroom full of kids. I'm a great influence on sighted kids a bad one on blind kids. ;) 3. I think men don't realize big girls like me do dig being physically active too just like the little ones. 4. I have done a lot of things one wouldn't think a blind person would do: rafting, kayaking, bungee jumping, snow-mobiling, hiking and many others. I love all of it- when the opportunity presents itself I'm down for it. 5. I believe TV Film are great mediums for expression, art, story, and learning. I LOVE watchingy movies. 6. I prefer hanging with people under 40. 7. I have seen a lot of places. I've wanted to see Europe for most of my life. 8. I've driven the wrong way on a go-kart race track. I've also won too. 9. I think a sense of humor is a must. 10. I can't survive on meaningful glances across a room, an outgoing person that has no problem being talkative is a must. 11. I love volunteering. 12. I'm not a domestic goddess (this doesn't mean I'm messy) but I totally make up for it in my cooking (non-microwave meals). 13. I'm sassy, stubborn, sensitive, and sarcastic and a few other s's 14. I'm a budding freelance photographer. 15. Deodorant, showers, cologne are important when in elevator. 16. I think ambition, hard work, and self growth are key to success. 17. Hanging with friends/family is important to me, yours should be to you too. 18. I prefer extroverted people-as I can be super talkative or introverted depending on the moment. 19. I dig tattoos. 20. I dig people that can handwrite a decent letter by hand. 21. Roller coasters - yes! 22. Flowers - yes! Gardening - No. 23. I have yet to hear a great blind joke. 24. I work hard to obtain my goals though it may take me a bit longer than the average person - I do get there. 25. I don't favor white/red canes (for the blind) that's why mine is hot pink black. 26.True friendship is possible...Isn't that where it all starts? :) 27. I'm a girl who loves shopping. 28. At times I get frustrated with myself & put myself in timeout. 29. I'm a coffeelightweight- I like coffee when there's flavors masking it like caramel, chocolate, others. 30. I believe in this saying: the most wasted of all days is one without laughter. 31. One of the best things is having a kid remembering u yrs. later saying thanks. 32. Love my soap opera (i hear you laughing) it's the longest running tv show in tv history. 33. Cooking-yes. cleaning it up-worst job ever next to doggy too duty and laundry. 34. Dogs over Cats any day. 35. Live baseball basketball over football season (minus superbowl). 36. Love having my nails done-I appreciate men who consider their grooming. 37. Life throws you curve balls so you don't get complacent-I've seen plenty across the plate. 38. Hugs are extremely important. 39. Reds, blues, black, baby yellow,, toffee brown, pink are favored colors 40. I've hooked myself way too many times to like fishing but I love boats, reading a book, & seeing someone else catch the big one is cool-- does watching Deadliest Catch count as vicarious fishing? 41. What are you thinking now that you've finished reading? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whatever i'm in the mood for-there are many places I enjoy for different reasons-Hawaii, New York, Disneyland (I'm sure I'd love Disneyworld but haven't been yet), Europe (one day when i have the opportunity to go)

Favorite things

Friends/Family, working with kids on anything, my Disney collection, Film/TV, my camera, computer

For fun

I'm a girl-friends, shopping, movies, watching some sports live-hockey, baseball-basketball, photography, comedy clubs, museums, wandering/walking around when the weather isn't blustery (you know you read pooh as a kid if you're saying this)

Last read

I usually read more than one book at a time: Beautiful Disaster, Praxis Prep, Maya Angelou's poetry, classic stars of the 1940's. My psych. book cuz I always have tests.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
starting grad school in the fall for teaching. anything else you want to know ask
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God/Jesus etc. I don't believe you'll be damned if you're one faith over another....I believe "God" is accepting of many not just one....I think faith is personal & u can worship in church, home, or outside it shouldn't matter where.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral