Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Socastee, SC, United States | Seeking women 25-50 within 25 miles of Myrtle Beach, SC


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy already

In his own words

Hello I'm Maverick. I'm the guy your mother warned you about......only because she wanted to keep me for herself :). My inner strength , peace with life self defines me. I am looking for 1 special woman. If you can answer yes to the following questions might be her. Please email or wink at me(profiles with photos only please). Do you want to : 1. Go boating on an ocean inlet lake at sunset and listen to Luther Vandross, while drinking a fine Reisling snacking on cheese canapes? 2. Watch while I COOK a romantic 5 star dinner of Lobster Stuffed Pork tenderloin ,pasta alfredo with sundried tomatoes , shrimp etouffe, puffed pastry and vodka enfused flaming bannanas and dine over candlelight? 3. Work out or run until your muscles burn, come home; jump in the hot tub; then enjoy a nice shitzu oil massage. 4. Spoon These are things I like to do with the RIGHT WOMAN. ...Are you her?? A little about me: I have an eclectic sense of humor as you can see and I have a very high threshold for excitement and adventure. Here's a real shocker the thing that really turns me on is a woman's mind. I'm most intrigued when the conversation turns away from popular media topics, fashion, or obsessions with negative past loves.. My hobbies include screen writing. (You can see a body of my work via video online if you contact me), song writing, and production. In addition to being involved with the arts, I am an avid sportsman (golf, tennis, basketball, yoga, and just plain working out). Ladies if you like em pleasingly should go buy a Butterball cause theirs nothing here but AB_solute rock hard definition. If this sounds arrogant then you probably won't appreciate a man with confidence nor a man that doesn't take himself too seriously. I'm really not that comfortable talking about myself because I think it always comes off being arrogrant. Sometimes you have to look beyond the facade that comes with the machismo of being a guy. After all a real woman know that a man only reveals his sensitivity at the most intimate moments. My personal opinion is that a man is often defined by how he spends his time. Walking the walk not just talking the..... In addition to putting in the hours with my business, I like to give back to the community that I owe so much to. I do motivational speaking at schools, seminars and special events. One of the favorite aspects of my career is that it allows me to counsel and comfort families that are going through difficult times. One of the joys of my life is sharing my blessings by is helping the elderly and youth in my community. Sometimes its not the broad public displays of generosity but the little things.... If I sound like a person you would like to move to a new plateau with in life together, building, growing and reciprocating each other's inner strength, love affection...feel free to contact me so we can find out more about each other than words on a page.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sky Bar on Sunset Blvd. Fogo De Chao in Atlanta. Club Level In South Beach. The Hudson in Manhattan on Friday night. Robert Mondavi winery in Napa .Any sushi bar that the Health inspector hasn't shut down yet

Favorite things

Place: Monaco, a little hotel off the coast of Southern Spain called The Castle. Food: Seafood, sushi, red meat. Wine: Mondavid Reisling. Sports: Golf, The Dallas Cowboys, Pulp FIction the movie. Corona

For fun

You may have seen me do it before, but if you don't know where I'll fill you in.

Last read

The Measure of a Man: A Spiritual Autobiography, Sidney Poitier



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’m a multi-faceted entrepreneur and a community based business owner. In addition to running a successful business and managing property, Im in the enterainment business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend church almost every week. I would like it if that special lady would attend with me. My non-traditional community church is fairly informal and a lot of fun. "Forgive me if I occasionally sleep in after a tough week".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Clemson Univ. in Mgt. /Real Estate Fin. Psychology Minor.