
LilacLace214

29 year old woman | Oakland Gardens, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Believing that the best is yet to come...

In her own words

I am here hopefully to find someone to grow old with...=) Looking for someone that's knowledgeable, caring, easy going, kind to others, hard working, romantic, optimistic, with sense of humor and open minded. My friend would describe me as someone caring, easy going, mature but naughty at times, compassionate, considerate, hardworking, optimistic, soft-tempered. I've worked with the elderly and taught kids, and can easily befriended them. Enjoy trying and learning new things, i love to explore new places, try diff food, and would at least try things once. One new thing I've learned and fallen deeply in live with would be salsa dancing. I seek for beauties in life, living or non living. Beauties includes ppl with good heart, good intentions, kind gestures, beautiful moments spent, beautiful things we see, the love we felt...even just seeing old couples holding hands, or a fatherly kiss to a kid, beautiful paintings, the look and smell of the fresh lawn, autumn leaves and fully-bloomed flowers can make me smile. Open-minded, observant and don't judge abruptly. I always try to find the goods in ppl, and to put myself in others' shoes. I love to smile and love to make others do the same. I often think about how to better utilize my strength to influence the ones I care.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

Taiwan, Europe, Australia, Japan, China, Africa, Alaska, coffee/tea shops, nice and clean parks.

College

Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

TV-friends, desperate housewives, 24, prison break, Lost. MOVIE-Pretty woman, Sleepless in Seattle, Avatar, Pay it Forward, The Storm of the Century. Forrest Gump. DIRECTOR-Ang Lee, Hayao Miyazaki MUSIC-U2 Adele, Mariah, Celion Dion, Solars, F

For fun

Movies, singing, salsa dancing, tv, shop, read, great food, exercise, draw, photography.

Last read

Books from AUTHOR-Mitch Albom, Nicholas Sparks, Emily Giffins, Amy Tan, Sophie Kinsella, Lu Xun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
graphic designer and esthetician
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Taiwanese American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral